facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast phone blog search brokercheck brokercheck Play Pause

People who care, plans that perform.

Arca Financial Group 

Telephone: 519-745-8500
Toll-Free: 1-877-745-8500

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Branch:  519-576-6764

Advisors

Manulife Securities Incorporated

Bill Vollmer

Senior Financial Advisor

ext. 243

bill.vollmer@manulifesecurities.ca

Bobby Barry

Investment Advisor 

ext. 237

bobby.barry@manulifesecurities.ca

John Lunz

Senior Financial Advisor

ext. 252

john.lunz@manulifesecurities.ca

Madelyn Lunz

Investment Advisor

ext. 245

madelyn.lunz@manulifesecurities.ca


Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Mark Leech

Senior Financial Advisor

ext. 250

mark.leech@manulifesecurities.ca

Rob Hooper

Financial Advisor

ext. 246

robert.hooper@manulifesecurities.ca

Support Team

Arca Financial Group

Barb Hunt

Executive Assistant

ext. 241

bhunt@arcafinancial.com

Carol Howse

Insurance Associate

ext. 221

chowse@arcafinancial.com

Christine Black

CFO/Tax & Estate Planning Consultant

ext. 257

cblack@arcafinancial.com

Denise Thoman

Receptionist

ext. 227 dthoman@arcafinancial.com

Jeri-Gay MacDonald

Client Service Associate

ext. 261

jmacdonald@arcafinancial.com

Klarisa McDonald

Facilities Manager & Accounting Administrator

kmcdonald@arcafinancial.com

Sandy Falkenberg

Insurance Associate

ext. 249 sfalkenberg@arcafinancial.com
Tammy Burbidge Commission & Compliance Administrator
tburbidge@arcafinancial.com


Manulife Securities Incorporated

Cindy Paray

Investment Associate

ext. 225

cindy.paray@manulifesecurities.ca

Dina Le

Associate

ext. 265

dina.le@manulifesecurities.ca

Elizabeth Farr

Associate

ext. 259

elizabeth.farr@manulifesecurities.ca

Kelly Smith

Investment Associate

ext. 229

kelly.smith@manulifesecurities.ca
Madelyn LunzAssociate
ext. 245madelyn.lunz@manulifesecurities.ca

Maria Rodriguez

Associate

ext. 244

maria.rodriguez@manulifesecurities.ca


Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Carrie Clark

Administrative Assistant

ext. 223

carrie.clark@manulifesecurities.ca