facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast blog search brokercheck brokercheck

People who care,
Plans that perform.

Company Directory

Telephone: 519-745-8500
Toll-Free: 1-877-745-8500

Advisors

Manulife Securities Incorporated

Bill Vollmer

Senior Financial Advisor

ext. 243

bill.vollmer@manulifesecurities.ca

Bobby Barry

Investment Advisor 

ext. 237

bobby.barry@manulifesecurities.ca

Chris Osborne

Financial Advisor 

ext. 264

chris.osborne@manulifesecurities.ca

Dan Daigle

Financial Advisor

ext. 242

dan.daigle@manulifesecurities.ca

John Lunz

Senior Financial Advisor

ext. 252

john.lunz@manulifesecurities.ca


Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Mark Leech

Senior Financial Advisor

ext. 250

mark.leech@manulifesecurities.ca

Rob Hooper

Financial Advisor

ext. 246

robert.hooper@manulifesecurities.ca

Support Team

Arca Financial Group Inc.

Barb Hunt

Executive Assistant

ext. 241

bhunt@arcafinancial.com

Carol Howse

Insurance Associate

ext. 221

chowse@arcafinancial.com

Christine Black

CFO/Tax & Estate Planning Consultant

ext. 257

cblack@arcafinancial.com

Jeri-Gay MacDonald

Client Service Associate

ext. 261

jmacdonald@arcafinancial.com

Madelyn Lunz

Reception

ext. 227

mlunz@arcafinancial.com

Sandy Falkenberg

Insurance Associate

ext. 249sfalkenberg@arcafinancial.com

Sue Block

Facilities Manager

ext. 222sblock@arcafinancial.com

Sue Langdon

Project & Systems Coordinator

ext. 228slangdon@arcafinancial.com


Manulife Securities Incorporated

Cindy Paray

Investment Associate

ext. 225

cindy.paray@manulifesecurities.ca

Kelly Smith

Investment Associate

ext. 229

kelly.smith@manulifesecurities.ca

Rebecca Sears

Associate

ext. 259

rebecca.sears@manulifesecurities.ca


Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Carrie Clark

Associate

ext. 223

carrie.clark@manulifesecurities.ca